Any questions?
Contact us via
0475 73 76 930475 73 76 93
This series of episodes, or "chapters", is meant to portray dramatized biographical and/or fictionalized vignettes of my friends, whose experiences and recollections reflect the archetypal character of my movies, the runaway "lost girl", Angela Aberdeen.  
-- Lucifer Valentine
Chapter 1: raised in filth
Chapter 2: i’m a perfect ten
Chapter 3: the human rattlesnake
Chapter 4: sorcerer of piss
Chapter 5: angel abuse
Chapter 6: i need a teacher

You are interested in this product ? Leave us your address and phone number to be contacted again by our services.

Name *

First name *

Company *

Postcode *

E-mail *

Tel *

* Please fill all the compulsory fields

Special Features:
Making Of, Audio Commentary, German Subtitles, Trailer
2 Disc Edition + Booklet
Runtime: ~174min
No additional info

You could also be interested in the following products :

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer.
Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services. Cookies are also used for ads personalisation. If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings. If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.
Edit cookies setting