Any questions?
Contact us via
014 54 82 38014 54 82 38

Soundtrack composed by Harlow MacFarlane

Rooted in old-school electronic ambience, the music is a collection of gritty synth patches, dissonant strings and metallic percussion.

Limited edition, pressed on heavyweight 180 gram clear vinyl. Original artwork by Andrew Barr.

Vinyl record + Digital download
Written and Recorded by Harlow MacFarlane
Mastered by Ivo Severijns

You are interested in this product ? Leave us your address and phone number to be contacted again by our services.

Name *

First name *

Company *

Postcode *

E-mail *

Tel *

* Please fill all the compulsory fields

Side A

01. opening

02. calm to chaos

03. where are you going?

04. the spit

05. why

06. crash

07. death of goodbye

08. men's room

Side B

09. the deal

10. south

11. chinatown

12. secrets

13. crisby calls, benji suffers

14. escape

15. she's like you

16. north

17. alone

18. we're done

No additional info

You could also be interested in the following products :

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer. Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services. Cookies are also used for ads personalisation.

If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings. If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.
Deny all
Accept all
Edit cookies setting