Shop navigation

Soundtrack composed by Harlow MacFarlane

Rooted in old-school electronic ambience, the music is a collection of gritty synth patches, dissonant strings and metallic percussion.

Limited edition, pressed on heavyweight 180 gram clear vinyl. Original artwork by Andrew Barr.

Vinyl record + Digital download
Written and Recorded by Harlow MacFarlane
Mastered by Ivo Severijns

You are interested in this product ? Leave us your address and phone number to be contacted again by our services.

Name *

First name *

Company *

Postcode *

E-mail *

Tel *

* Please fill all the compulsory fields

Side A

01. opening

02. calm to chaos

03. where are you going?

04. the spit

05. why

06. crash

07. death of goodbye

08. men's room

Side B

09. the deal

10. south

11. chinatown

12. secrets

13. crisby calls, benji suffers

14. escape

15. she's like you

16. north

17. alone

18. we're done

No additional info

You could also be interested in the following products :

Delivery & Payment

Back to Top